If PosterIf

 

Showtimes:

 
Tuesday: May 21
 
 
Wednesday: May 22
 
 
Thursday: May 23
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15  
Friday: May 24
 
Saturday: May 25
 
Sunday: May 26
 
 
Monday: May 27
 
 
Tuesday: May 28
 
 
Wednesday: May 29
 
 
Thursday: May 30
1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15  

Synopsis:

TabA young girl who goes through a difficult experience begins to see everyone's imaginary friends who have been left behind as their real-life friends have grown up.
1 hr. 44 min.

 

Home | Showtimes | Coming Soon | Directions | Parking | History | Contact

MPAA.org | FilmRatings.com