The Whale PosterThe Whale

3 ACADEMY AWARD NOMINATIONS:
TabPERFORMANCE BY AN ACTOR IN A LEADING ROLE
TabPERFORMANCE BY AN ACTRESS IN A SUPPORTING ROLE

TabACHIEVEMENT IN MAKEUP & HAIRSTYLING

Showtimes:

 
Tuesday: February 7
     
 
Wednesday: February 8
     
 
Thursday: February 9
    7:00  
Friday: February 10
     
 
Saturday: February 11
     
 
Sunday: February 12
     
 
Monday: February 13
     
 
Tuesday: February 14
     
 
Wednesday: February 15
     
 
Thursday: February 16
    7:00  

Synopsis:

TabAn obese and reclusive English teacher tries to reconnect with his estranged teenage daughter for one last chance at redemption.
1 hr. 57 min. 

 

Home | Showtimes | Coming Soon | Directions | Parking | History | Contact

MPAA.org | FilmRatings.com